Kojak is a sweet 10 month old long haired chihuahua who is full of energy and loves to cuddle! He was born on 4/14/23 and weighs 5.4 pounds. He was an owner surrender with a group of other dogs. As of 2/19/24 he is up to date on vaccinations, is microchipped, and is neutered. We are still getting to know him. So far he plays well with other dogs and he enjoys standing upright on his 2 back legs from time to time! He absolutely loves people and seems extremely loyal. He will sit on your lap or at your feet. He is very cuddly and loves affection. He is very outgoing and social. In fact he enjoys being the center of attention! He is a pro at using doggy stairs and loves toys! He will play with any toy in his sight. If you throw a toy he will get it and bring it back. He seems potty pad trained by his previous owner and will also go outside. He is a sweet boy and just wants to be loved!

    Please Note: We only adopt to Arizona Residents

    If yes, what kind?

    What happened to them?

    How many animals do you currently have?

    Please list your current animals below:

    Animal #1:
    Next vaccines due date:

    Animal #2
    Next vaccines due date:

    For additional animals please add the requested information below:

    Current Veterinarian:
    Veterinarian Phone Number:

    About your home and family:
    We Rent:

    If you rent does your landlord allow dogs?
    *We will need a copy of your lease agreement (that portion pertaining to the permission of the landlord for you to have a dog or dogs

    We Own:

    Does your residence have a dog door?

    If not will you be installing one?

    Is your yard fenced?

    If so, what type of fence?

    How tall is your fence?

    Does your home have a pool?

    If yes, is there a fence enclosing your pool?

    How many children live in your home?

    List their ages

    How many adults live in your home?

    Is anyone in your home allergic to dogs?

    How often do children visit your home?

    Will the new dog you wish to adopt be a gift?

    How many hours per day would your new dog be unattended while your family is at work or school?

    Where will your new dog be kept during the day while you are away?

    Where will your new dog be kept during the night?

    Our family's activity level is:

    When you are out of town do you plan to:

    If you would have to move would you:

    Are you familiar with crate training?

    Will your crate train?

    Would you be willing to take your dog to obedience training?

    How much are you willing to spend on medical expenses per year for your dog?

    Would you consider adopting a dog with special needs?

    How did you learn about us?

    If Website, which one?