honey

Hi my name is Honey I was found roaming the streets of Central Phoenix looking for a forever family to share my life with me. I am 3 years old, I love cuddling with you on the couch or sitting by you on the floor. I love it if you could take me on a walk-in the morning and then in the evening so that I get my exercise and keep my girlish figure. I am different from all the other chihuahuas you see on this page because I don’t start barking when the doorbell ring or someone knocks on the door. I am really good with everyone even other two legged bipeds and the smaller versions as well. I also get along with other dogs and cats. I don’t care at all about Covid-19’s restrictions and mask mandates, the Russia/Ukrainian situation or whether inflation will get in the teens in the next year. I do care about you and will be your faithful companion whatever comes our way.


    Please Note: We only adopt to Arizona Residents









    If yes, what kind?

    What happened to them?

    How many animals do you currently have?

    Please list your current animals below:

    Animal #1:
    Kind
    Breed
    Age
    Gender
    Spayed/Neutered?
    Vaccinated?
    Next vaccines due date:

    Animal #2
    Kind
    Breed
    Age
    Gender
    Spayed/Neutered?
    Vaccinated?
    Next vaccines due date:

    For additional animals please add the requested information below:

    Current Veterinarian:
    Veterinarian Phone Number:

    About your home and family:
    We Rent:

    If you rent does your landlord allow dogs?
    *We will need a copy of your lease agreement (that portion pertaining to the permission of the landlord for you to have a dog or dogs

    We Own:

    Does your residence have a dog door?

    If not will you be installing one?

    Is your yard fenced?

    If so, what type of fence?


    How tall is your fence?

    Does your home have a pool?

    If yes, is there a fence enclosing your pool?

    How many children live in your home?

    List their ages

    How many adults live in your home?

    Is anyone in your home allergic to dogs?

    How often do children visit your home?

    Will the new dog you wish to adopt be a gift?

    How many hours per day would your new dog be unattended while your family is at work or school?

    Where will your new dog be kept during the day while you are away?


    Where will your new dog be kept during the night?

    Our family's activity level is:

    When you are out of town do you plan to:

    If you would have to move would you:

    Are you familiar with crate training?

    Will your crate train?

    Would you be willing to take your dog to obedience training?

    How much are you willing to spend on medical expenses per year for your dog?

    Would you consider adopting a dog with special needs?

    How did you learn about us?

    If Website, which one?