Desi DOB 4-20-2022
Desi is a short hair Black, Brown, & White little boy with a white tip of the tail, a fluffy white mane, and white socks. He is currently neutered chipped, and
up to date on vaccines. I have fostered Desi since February 11, 2024. He is used to being in a kennel atmosphere and really enjoys snuggles. He is a good
eater and loves treats. We have not started any walking on leash, he is really a frisky little guy, and I will have to try walking on leash inside before
venturing outside. He will need potty training (he’s good on potty pad), it will take awhile for him to warm up to new people. He just recently let me pick
him up from the kennel and cuddle on my lap. He is very curious and quite cautious.

    Please Note: We only adopt to Arizona Residents









    If yes, what kind?

    What happened to them?

    How many animals do you currently have?

    Please list your current animals below:

    Animal #1:
    Kind
    Breed
    Age
    Gender
    Spayed/Neutered?
    Vaccinated?
    Next vaccines due date:

    Animal #2
    Kind
    Breed
    Age
    Gender
    Spayed/Neutered?
    Vaccinated?
    Next vaccines due date:

    For additional animals please add the requested information below:

    Current Veterinarian:
    Veterinarian Phone Number:

    About your home and family:
    We Rent:

    If you rent does your landlord allow dogs?
    *We will need a copy of your lease agreement (that portion pertaining to the permission of the landlord for you to have a dog or dogs

    We Own:

    Does your residence have a dog door?

    If not will you be installing one?

    Is your yard fenced?

    If so, what type of fence?


    How tall is your fence?

    Does your home have a pool?

    If yes, is there a fence enclosing your pool?

    How many children live in your home?

    List their ages

    How many adults live in your home?

    Is anyone in your home allergic to dogs?

    How often do children visit your home?

    Will the new dog you wish to adopt be a gift?

    How many hours per day would your new dog be unattended while your family is at work or school?

    Where will your new dog be kept during the day while you are away?


    Where will your new dog be kept during the night?

    Our family's activity level is:

    When you are out of town do you plan to:

    If you would have to move would you:

    Are you familiar with crate training?

    Will your crate train?

    Would you be willing to take your dog to obedience training?

    How much are you willing to spend on medical expenses per year for your dog?

    Would you consider adopting a dog with special needs?

    How did you learn about us?

    If Website, which one?