Bella and Sadie

We want to introduce Bella to our group. Her family had to move out of state and couldn’t take her. Bella is a 9 year old Chihuahua mix. We think she is a yorki/chi mix. She came to the rescue with Sadie, her puppy, who is 7 years old. Bella Is a sweet girl who loves to sit on your lap or sprawl on the couch. She will be adoptable once she has a dental in the next couple of weeks. We don’t know if she and Sadie can be separated yet but we will find out soon.


Sadie came to our rescue when her family had to leave the state and could not take her. She came in with her mom (Bella). They don’t look alike at all. Sadie is all Chihuahua and her mom is a Chorkie (we think) Sadie is just the most lovable I have ever had. She is 7 years old and loves to snuggle and sleeps on the foot of my bed. I have had her 2 weeks and I haven’t heard her bark yet. She will be ready for adoption once she had a dental done in the next couple of weeks. We are checking to see if she can be seperated from her mom.

    Please Note: We only adopt to Arizona Residents

    If yes, what kind?

    What happened to them?

    How many animals do you currently have?

    Please list your current animals below:

    Animal #1:
    Next vaccines due date:

    Animal #2
    Next vaccines due date:

    For additional animals please add the requested information below:

    Current Veterinarian:
    Veterinarian Phone Number:

    About your home and family:
    We Rent:

    If you rent does your landlord allow dogs?
    *We will need a copy of your lease agreement (that portion pertaining to the permission of the landlord for you to have a dog or dogs

    We Own:

    Does your residence have a dog door?

    If not will you be installing one?

    Is your yard fenced?

    If so, what type of fence?

    How tall is your fence?

    Does your home have a pool?

    If yes, is there a fence enclosing your pool?

    How many children live in your home?

    List their ages

    How many adults live in your home?

    Is anyone in your home allergic to dogs?

    How often do children visit your home?

    Will the new dog you wish to adopt be a gift?

    How many hours per day would your new dog be unattended while your family is at work or school?

    Where will your new dog be kept during the day while you are away?

    Where will your new dog be kept during the night?

    Our family's activity level is:

    When you are out of town do you plan to:

    If you would have to move would you:

    Are you familiar with crate training?

    Will your crate train?

    Would you be willing to take your dog to obedience training?

    How much are you willing to spend on medical expenses per year for your dog?

    Would you consider adopting a dog with special needs?

    How did you learn about us?

    If Website, which one?